How to sync your Enjin account with TS3

Syncing your Enjin account with your TS3 server


First, click the TS3 tray icon on the bottom right of your Enjin website.

Users will be presented with 2 options to sync their accounts. Option 1 is a [Connect to server] button. After the user clicks [connect to server] the user is automatically synced with their TS3 client account. Any access settings that the site user may have acquired via user tags will be assigned within 60 seconds of the sync.


Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful