My TS3 applies server groups to users without my consent

Your server is applying server groups without your admin's doing

If your server is applying server groups without your consent, the user is most likely a part of a website tag that is synced to a specific server group.

This means that however many times you remove the server group from the user, it will re-apply itself.

You can either edit the TS3 server sync in your admin panel > users tab > edit the website tag > TS3 sync OR you can remove the user from that website tag on the website.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful