Stopping Harassment on Profile

Block the user

Blocking a user will stop ANY posting, liking, or commenting on your wall from a specific user.

How to block?
  • Visit the user's profile
  • Click "Block" on the top right of their profile
Set wall privacy
View this tutorial on setting wall privacy. 
https://enjinhelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/200268670-Setting-Wall-Privacy
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful