Deactivating & deleting your account?

Video Tutorial

How to deactivate your account

This will disable your profile, disallowing anyone to visit your profile, or see the information within it. This will not delete your account.

How to delete your account

Fully deleting your Enjin account is not possible at this time. The best solution to remove your identity from Enjin is to deactivate your account using the instructions above.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 5 found this helpful