How to cancel your website
Cancelling your website will deactivate your website. No one will be able to actually use the website while the website is cancelled. Once you cancel the website, your website will be fully deleted 90 days after cancellation. We can't restore fully deleted website.
- Log into http://www.enjin.com
- Go to your user dashboard > website settings
- Click "Cancel Website"
How to delete your website
If you would like your website to be deleted then our support team is more than happy to handle your website deletion request. However, we will NOT be able to recover the website once deleted.
- Make sure that you complete the "Cancel Your Website" steps.
- Submit a support ticket: http://www.enjin.com/support
- We will contact you once your website deletion request has been completed.
Note: Only website owners can cancel a site or request for their site to be deleted.