Who can delete users completely?
Only website owners can completely remove users from a website.
How to delete users
Website owners can delete users within the admin panel > users tab. Once on the page, you can select the user(s) > click "user tools" > Delete users.
Restoring deleted users
After a user has been deleted from your website, they will appear in your "Deleted Users" section. You find restore a deleted users to your website by heading to Admin -> Settings -> Deleted Users and clicking the "Restore" option.
- This does not delete their posts on your forums. If you're looking to remove all posts, you need to use "user tools" > "Delete all user posts" before removing the user.
- There is no restore button for this action
- Admins cannot delete users