Deleting your Mumble Server

Deleting Your Mumble Server

If you would like to delete your Mumble server (If you'd like to switch to TS3, for example), you can do that from the Admin -> Voice -> "Server Settings" section. Just scroll to the bottom of the settings page and enter your Enjin account password under the "Delete Server" section.

Note: Deleting a server means you will lose any server configuration and forfeit any remaining paid voice server slots/days.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful