Does Enjin support other languages?

Does Enjin support languages other than English?

Enjin is currently being translated into multiple different languages. We currently support the following languages, although they may not be fully translated:

  • Arabic
  • Chinese (Traditional)
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • Finnish
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Norwegian
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Spanish
  • Swedish

How do I select a different language?

Website Owners

  • Navigate to your website's administrator panel.
  • Navigate to the "Settings" tab.
  • Click the "Language" tab from the selection list.
  • Select the language you would like your website to be in.
  • Click "Save Settings".

Would you like to help translate Enjin?

You can apply to become an Enjin Translator by clicking here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful